Staff

IMG_0275

Head of Department
Professor Dr.-Ing. Herbert Pfeifer
Head of Department
pfeifer@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25935
Group Manager
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Echterhof
Senior Researcher
Group manager Energy and Mass Balances
echterhof@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25958
Moritz Eickhoff
Group manager High Temperature Flows in
Metallurgical Melts
eickhoff@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26065
Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Lenz
Group manager Furnaces mechanics
lenz@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26071
Christian Schwotzer
Group manager Combustion
schwotzer@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26068
Office & Accounting
Silke Klein klein@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25936
Nina Heimes heimes@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25937
Madita Mannheims mannheims@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25938
Janine Quarten
Apprentice
quarten@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25938
Tanja Stojanovska
Apprentice
stojanovska@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25938
Research Staff
Stephanie Bohrt bohrt@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241 80 25939
Henning Bruns bruns@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25948
Daniel Brykarczyk brykarczyk@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 29541
Dominik Büschgens bueschgens@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26067
Linda Giesler giesler@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26060
Tim Haas haas@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25949
Thomas Hay hay@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26074
Jan Hof hof@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241 80 26069
Narayana Kaushik Karthik karthik@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25943
Tim Reichel reichel@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26066
Suzanne Roberts
DAAD scholar
roberts@iob.rwth-aachen.de
María Teresa Rojas Sánchez
CONACYT-DAAD scholar
sanchez@iob.rwth-aachen.de
Fabian Scheck scheck@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241 80 25953
Maximilian Schleupen schleupen@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26070
Nico Schmitz schmitz@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26064
Christian Schubert schubert@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25959
Stefanie Strämke straemke@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25944
Thomas Willms willms@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 26073
Technical Staff
Karl Bewersdorff bewersdorff@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25954
Volker Reisen reisen@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25957
Machine Shop
Frank Jammers
Shop supervisor
jammers@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25956
Harald Läufer laeufer@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25956
Tobias Schneider schneider@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25956
Felix Cremer
Apprentice
cremer@iob.rwth-aachen.de Tel: +49 (0) 241-80 25956